5 أسباب تدفعك لزيارة كرواتيا في الشتاء

كرواتيا هي الوجهة النهائية لقضاء العطلة الصيفية في أوروبا. لكن كرواتيا في الشتاء هي أيضًا وجهة رائعة. 

مع المناظر الجميلة على طول ساحل البحر الأدرياتيكي والمدن التاريخية ، أصبحت كرواتيا ذات شعبية كبيرة بين السياح خلال فصل الشتاء. 

لذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط لرحلتك إلى كرواتيا في فصل الشتاء ولكنك كانت مشكوكًا فيها ، فنحن نؤكد أنك ستلتزم بالخطة! 

حشود أقل 

في حين أن الاتجاه لزيارة كرواتيا في الشتاء يزداد شعبية ، فإن أشهر الذروة في الصيف. الشتاء هو خيار رائع عندما ترغب في استكشاف جمال كرواتيا والانغماس فيها. يوفر الشتاء طرقًا سريعة هادئة. يمكنك قضاء كل وقتك في الاستمتاع بجمال كرواتيا. يمكن أن يؤدي الاختلاف في الموسم أيضًا إلى تسهيل العثور على أماكن الإقامة. 

المهرجانات والكرنفالات وعيد الميلاد 

كرواتيا مليئة بالاحتفالات التي تقام خلال زمن المجيء والكريسماس ورأس السنة الجديدة. تحصل على استكشاف الثقافة والعادات. ومن ثم ، فهذه المرة تحتوي على بعض من أفضل المواد الغذائية في كرواتيا. موسم حصاد اليوسفي يجعل التواجد حول كرواتيا أمرًا مرغوبًا فيه أكثر. خلال فصل الشتاء في كرواتيا ، تقام احتفالات الكرنفال. كرنفال رييكا هو الأكثر شهرة ، ويستمر من نصف يناير إلى أوائل مارس. تبدو المدينة أكثر إشراقًا ، والشوارع مليئة بالمرح.

الطقس المثالي 

نادرا ما يتجمد على الساحل الكرواتي في الشتاء. في الغالب ، تسود الأيام المشمسة ، ولكن ليس الشمس الحارقة كما هو الحال في ذروة أشهر الصيف. يمكنك العثور على خيارات للتزلج في ميدفيدنيكا سلسلة جبال أو منحدرات تزلج أخرى. أفضل جزء هو أنه لا يزال بإمكانك الاستمتاع بالغطس المنعش في البحر الأدرياتيكي في معظم فصل الشتاء. لذلك ، عندما تحجز تذاكرك إلى كرواتيا في الشتاء ، ستستمتع بالباقة بأكملها. 

المتنزهات الوطنية 

حديقة بليتفيتش ليكس الوطنية هي إحدى الوجهات في كرواتيا التي لا تريد أن تفوتها. خلال فصل الشتاء يمكنك رؤية الجمال السحري لهذا متنزه قومي. ستجعلها البحيرات المتجمدة والرقاقات الجليدية الضخمة ، بدلاً من المياه المتدفقة ، واحدة من أكثر الرحلات التي لا تنسى. مع وجود عدد أقل من الأشخاص حولك ، ستشعر بمتعة استكشاف حديقة هادئة وسلمية. 

ميزانية صديقة

خلال فصل الشتاء ، ستكون الرحلة إلى كرواتيا أسهل على جيبك. يمكنك العثور على أفضل الفنادق ودور الضيافة وأماكن الإقامة الأخرى بسهولة. بصرف النظر عن التوافر ، تكون الأسعار أقل في الشتاء ، سواء كنت تدفع مقابل رحلة داخل المدينة أو للإقامة. حتى أسعار المواد الغذائية في المطاعم أرخص مما هي عليه في الصيف. قد تكلف دار ضيافة على البحر الأدرياتيكي قنبلة خلال الصيف وتكون ميسورة التكلفة في الشتاء. 

هل زيارة كرواتيا في الشتاء جديرة بالاهتمام؟ 

بينما نتفق على أن كرواتيا رائعة في الصيف ، فإن كرواتيا في الشتاء مثيرة للاهتمام كوجهة رائعة وبأسعار معقولة وممتعة!

هل زرت كرواتيا بالفعل في الشتاء؟ شاركنا بصورك وخبراتك! 

المشاهدات: 111

اشترك في النقاش

مقارنة القوائم

أضف للمقارنه

5 reasons why you should visit Croatia in winter

Croatia is the ultimate summer holiday destination in Europe. But, Croatia in winter is also a magnificent destination. 

With the beautiful views along the Adriatic coast and the historical cities, Croatia is becoming popular with tourists during winters. 

So, if you were planning your trip to Croatia in winter but were doubtful, we assure you will stick with the plan! 

Fewer crowds 

While the trend to visit Croatia in winter is getting popular, the peak months are in the summer. Winter is a wonderful choice when you want to explore and immerse in the beauty of Croatia. The winter offers quiet highways. You get to spend all your time enjoying the beauty of Croatia. The difference in season can also make finding accommodations easy. 

The festivals, carnivals, and Christmas 

Croatia is full of festivities, taking place during Advent, Christmas, and New Year’s. You get to explore the culture and customs. And hands down, this time has some of the best food items in Croatia. The mandarin harvesting season makes it even more desirable to be around Croatia. During winter in Croatia, carnival festivities are taking place. Rijeka Carnival is the most famous one, lasting from half January to early March. The city look brighter, and the streets are full of fun.

The perfect weather 

It rarely freezes at the Croatian coast in the winter. Mostly, sunny days prevail, but not a blazing sun like in the peak summer months. You can find options for skiing in the Mèdvednica mountain range or other ski trails. The best part is that most of the winter you could still take a refreshing dive into the Adriatic sea. So, when you are booking your tickets to Croatia in winter, you get to enjoy the whole package. 

National parks 

Plitvice Lakes National Park is one of the destinations in Croatia that you wouldn’t want to miss. During winter you get to see the magical beauty of this national park. The frozen lakes and the massive icicles, instead of the flowing water, will make it one of the most memorable trips. With fewer people around, you experience the joy of exploring a quiet and peaceful park. 

Budget-friendly

During the winter, a trip to Croatia will be easier for your pocket. You can find the best hotels, guesthouses, and other accommodations easily. Apart from the availability, the prices are lower in winter, whether you’re paying for a ride within the city or for accommodations. Even the food prices in restaurants are cheaper than they are in summer. A guesthouse by the Adriatic sea may cost a bomb during summers and be affordable in the winter. 

Is visiting Croatia in winter worthwhile? 

While we agree that Croatia is fantastic in summer, Croatia in winter is just as interesting as a great, affordable, and enjoyable destination!

Have you already been to Croatia in winter? Share your photos and experiences with us! 

Hits: 17

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare